Positive & Inspirational Life Quotes

“Life is 10% what happens to us and 90% how we react to it.” – Dennis P. Kimbro

“There is no royal road to anything. One thing at a time, all things in succession. That which grows fast, withers as rapidly. That which grows slowly, endures.” – Josiah Gilbert Holland

“Be not afraid of life. Believe that life is worth living, and your belief will help create the fact.” – William James

“When I stand before God at the end of my life, I would hope that I would not have a single bit of talent left and could say, I used everything you gave me.” – Erma Bombeck

“The quickest way to double your money is to fold it over and put it back in your pocket.” – Will Rogers

“Even if you’re on the right track, you’ll get run over if you just sit there.” – Will Rogers

“When I hear somebody sigh, ‘Life is hard,’ I am always tempted to ask, ‘Compared to what?’” – Sydney Harris

“Nurture your mind with great thoughts. To believe in the heroic makes heroes.” – Benjamin Disraeli

“The real opportunity for success lies within the person and not in the job.” – Zig Ziglar

“Luck is a dividend of sweat. The more you sweat, the luckier you get.” – Ray Kroc

“Whoever loves much, performs much, and can accomplish much, and what is done in love is done well.” – Vincent Van Gogh

“The great thing in this world is not so much where you stand, as in what direction you are moving.” – Oliver Wendell Holmes

For More, Please visit our FB Page.

Leave a comment